Webinar: Type Trends: 2021 and Beyond
March 23rd | Americas 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST - Europe 13:00 GMT (UK) /14:00 CET (DE, FR, etc.) 45 minutes. (Live in both time zones).

Webinar: Type Trends: 2021 and Beyond

After a year like no other, and with an ever-changing future ahead, it is truly an exciting time for the creative industry. Consumers and brands are looking to creatives to find and define the balance between our rapidly digitizing lifestyle and an equally strong yearning for something tangible.

Join Charles Nix and Phil Garnham from the Monotype Studio for an in-depth look at the typographic trends that have emerged from this experience. In this 45-minute interactive session, you’ll discover:

  • How advancements in technology have influenced new uses of type

  • How human influence and world events inspire creative themes

  • How brands are using type to connect with today’s consumers

  • A glimpse into the future of typography

You'll hear from:
Charles Nix

Charles Nix.

Creative Type Director.

Monotype.

Phil Garnham.

Phil Garnham.

Creative Type Director.

Monotype.

Save your spot.